… something …

I have been concocting something the past weekend. It’s an idea I had for some time, but just now found the time and courage to test it out …

something beanie 2

Something quick, fun, special, striped, … and ideal to work up little leftovers

I made it as a set: a beanie and a cowl.

something 2

I worked back and forth, but also kind of in the round in one piece and really completely seamless.
Off the needles and ready to wear.
And … : no purling  …

something pink 2something pinksomething pink 4something pink 3

I used a circular needle and magic loop. I didn’t try double pointed needles and I don’t know if it is possible, but I guess double pointed experts can do it.

Leave a Reply

